State of Origin

• We had an issue with background services between march 10th and 15th or there about. This meant the payment services were not linking to automatic upgrades. If you paid for premium membership and are still seeing ads please let me know and the email you used against PayPal and I cam manually verify and upgrade your account.

qldeagle

Bencher
I've been supporting Manly for 53 years and have lived in Qld for 22 years following a 31 year stint on the northern beaches born and bred. I've coughed up a membership to just support the team I love every year even though I can't go to every game. I just can't put up with all this sh*t anymore and this will be my last membership year. To see the other teams put in and basically play for each other makes my blood boil. They can fu*k around with this club all they like now, I just don't care. DCE, Foran and Watmough you've created such a toxic environment, God only knows how many fans will pull out this year. It's not about the team, loyalty and the will to see your team mates thrive in a competitive environment, it's 100% about the $' s and not giving a stuff what team you play for. It's been a hoot and I've loved every minute of it, good and bad. Things are very different now and if they don't care, why should I.

Sorry I stuffed up with this post these were my thoughts a month ago and somehow ended up here. I was supposed to post the article in tonight's foxsports re Watmough-and State of Origin

State of Origin: Anthony Watmough says he’s not too old for Origin as he fights to keep Blues spot
Parra prepare for Storm

0:41

ANTHONY Watmough insists he is still young enough for Origin — although it isn’t just his birth certificate where the numbers game may be lost.

A NSW mainstay through seven series and 14 matches, Watmough is suddenly fighting to retain his position from a mob of younger rivals including Josh Jackson, Tyson Frizell and Joel Thompson.