News: Forward thinking key for Manly

• We had an issue with background services between march 10th and 15th or there about. This meant the payment services were not linking to automatic upgrades. If you paid for premium membership and are still seeing ads please let me know and the email you used against PayPal and I cam manually verify and upgrade your account.

ManlyBacker

Winging it
<p class="intro">MANLY is confident of retaining both Anthony Watmough and Glenn Stewart despite the prized backrowers being among a host of star players off contract next season.</p>

<a href="http://www.silvertails.net/news/4331-forward-thinking-key-for-manly.html">Read the full article</a>

Tony Williams? I look at Fui Fui and wonder what if...? If only Williams hit the line at speed!

I am a teacher and I have an nine year old kid in my school rugby league team. He is three times the size of everyone else but he is so gentle that he saunters up to the defenders and gets smashed. If he fired up and hit the line at speed he would be impossible to stop. I try to fire him up but it is not his personality.

Moops link said:
According to the Parra fans I know, he was no loss

which was not the general feeling when we signed him.

they were spewing when he jumped, he was supposed to be the next big thing. shows how risky it is throwing lots of dollars at untried kids.

JWH anyone??

Would also let Mattai go as well as I cannot remember a game this year that he didn't pull up from a tackle holding his neck and/or shoulder. 

He also put in some pretty poor performances this year and lacked pace compared to a lot of other centres going around.

Kite needs to improve this year as well and so does perry otherwise both can go.