1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Manly Club Awards

Discussion in 'Rugby League Forum' started by Kiwi Eagle, Oct 5, 2007.

  1. Kiwi Eagle

    Kiwi Eagle Moderator Staff Member 2017 Tipping Competitor

    +3,869 /65
    Jersey Flegg
    Players Player: Dean Connell
    Best & Fairest: Hayden Stevens

    Premier League
    Players Player: Jason Wells
    Best & Fairest: Phil Morwood

    Leading Point Scorer: Jamie Lyon
    Leading Try Scorer: Brett Stewart
    Players Player: Brett Stewart
    Best & Fairest: Glenn Stewart
    Rookie of the Year: Michael Bani
    Clubman of the Year: Michael Monaghan
    Gordon Willoughby Medal: Brett Stewart and Anthony Watmough

    2 talking points in that list, Rookie of the year, Ballin v Bani, and PL Best and Fairest, Morewood hardly played
  2. CliffyIsGod

    CliffyIsGod Well-Known Member

    +109 /2
    Feck Moorwood of. Time for him to play for Belrose.
  3. Downie

    Downie Active Member

    +3 /0
    Connell also played quite a bit of Premier League, didn't he?

    Who decides on the rookie of the year?
  4. Matabele

    Matabele Well-Known Member

    +516 /14
    Bani's mum.
  5. Guest

    Guest Guest

    +0 /0
    Anthony Mundine

Share This Page