Game review

• We had an issue with background services between march 10th and 15th or there about. This meant the payment services were not linking to automatic upgrades. If you paid for premium membership and are still seeing ads please let me know and the email you used against PayPal and I cam manually verify and upgrade your account.

eggson

Bencher
Just some (drunk) thoughts...add your own!

Pretty bad first half
Bani still weak in a few areas
Watmough let in the first try with a missed one on one tackle again
Matai - injured again??
Orford had some bad kicks
Bailey was pretty good i thought, so was Rodney and Rose
Good game for the most for JWH
Williams has a high ball weakness it seems from city/country and this game

Lyon - solid gold.  Our lynchpin for sure.

Summary - we won.  Wasn't an 80 min effort and wasn't pretty but this will set us up well for the heritage round.  When we were down 16-0 i was pretty much walking away from the tv, which i've never done before.  Good thing i decided to crack open another beer and sit it out.  With injuries and players backing up, plus playing in Brisbane we did well.  Good job boys, back it up next week

eggson link said:
Just some (drunk) thoughts...add your own!

Pretty bad first half
Bani still weak in a few areas
Watmough let in the first try with a missed one on one tackle again
Matai - injured again??
Orford had some bad kicks
Bailey was pretty good i thought, so was Rodney and Rose
Good game for the most for JWH
Williams has a high ball weakness it seems from city/country and this game

Lyon - solid gold.  Our lynchpin for sure.