1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Daniel Harrison

Discussion in 'Rugby League Forum' started by Kiwi Eagle, Sep 15, 2010.

  1. Kiwi Eagle

    Kiwi Eagle Moderator Staff Member 2017 Tipping Competitor

    +3,893 /65
    Named in the NSW Cup team of the year

    1. Michael Lett (Shellharbour Dragons)
    2. Kevin Naiqama (Central Coast Centurions)
    3. Tuu Maori (Newtown Jets)
    4. Jamie Simpson (North Sydney Bears) (VC)
    5. Rhys Pritchard (Western Suburbs Magpies)
    6. Gareth Widdop (Melbourne Storm)
    7. Pita Godinet (Auckland Vulcans)
    8. David Gower (Balmain Ryde-Eastwood Tigers)
    9. Anthony Mitchell (Wentworthville Magpies)
    10. Jesse Bromwich (Melbourne Storm)
    11. Matthew Ryan (Balmain Ryde-Eastwood Tigers)
    12. Daniel Harrison (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
    13. Jared Farlow (Balmain Ryde-Eastwood Tigers) ©

    14. Josh Reynolds (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
    15. Daniel Rauicava (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
    16. Tim Browne (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
    17. Joel Edwards (Central Coast Centurions)
    18th Man. Lancen Joudo (Cronulla Sharks)

    Coach – Paul Fletcher

    SECOND ROWERS – Matthew Ryan & Daniel Harrison

    A couple of red-heads form our back-row and no real surprise that they play for the sides that finished on top of the table. This wasn’t an easy decision for selectors which is evident by the number of honourable mentions handed out below but uncompromising and workhorses are two descriptions that aptly describe these two tyros and Matty Ryan can also fill in two or three passes wider if required.

    HONOURABLE MENTIONS – Aidan Guerra, Taniela Lasalo, Lee Te Maari, Marvin Filipo, Josh Davis, Brock Molan, Mike Afioga, Hep Cahill and Jesse Sene Lafao
  2. eagles2win

    eagles2win Well-Known Member

    +494 /0
    It's a shame we didn't pick up Gower as well. Good prop with a high work rate that's unfortunately gone to the Dragons

Share This Page