Brett Stewart to Re-Sign

• We had an issue with background services between march 10th and 15th or there about. This meant the payment services were not linking to automatic upgrades. If you paid for premium membership and are still seeing ads please let me know and the email you used against PayPal and I cam manually verify and upgrade your account.

Ralphie

Bencher
Premium Member
I have no inside knowledge here, but let's put the puzzle together.

IN FAVOUR
1. The only other NRL team right now that may be interested in Brett is the Chooks, but they have Mini & have stated they are pursuing a youth policy.
2. Glenn is here for another 2 years and they only ever wanted to play for the same club.
3. Foran stated that the deciding factor in his decision to stay was that he was staying because he wanted to play with his mates Brett & Glenn Stewart, DCE, Choc etc etc. Surely he would have asked what their intentions were?
4. Brett's "Be Manly, don't be a Dog" statement says to me he is staying.

AGAINST
1. I've got nothin!!!

I honestly think they all want to stay, but unless they take some paycuts we have to lose a few. I think we need to keep Snake, even above trex, as we clearly struggle when he does not play, that try saving tackle on Kasiano says it all.

EagleRock40 said:
Brett Stewart will re-sign with Manly on a 2 year deal early next week, along with Keiran Foran. 2 current players have been told they are free to look for better deals elsewhere, if this plays out then expect Trex to sign another deal with the Premiers as well.

My source's timing may be completely off the mark, but I have no doubt Brett and T-Rex will stay. We will lose some, but I dont think it will be these 2.

torana355 said:
bones said:
Against: Rambofan's watertight spot on 100% guaranteed correct inside info.

lol, i can't wait till his ban expires so we can give it to him.

I'm counting the days. Call me a tard when you are so wrong and you'll cop a spray.

EagleRock40 said: