1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

YART 2007

Discussion in 'Rugby League Forum' started by Ryan, May 11, 2006.

  1. Ryan

    Ryan Well-Known Member

    +9,387 /402
    01. Brett Stewart
    02. Michael Robertson
    03. Steven Bell
    04. Steve Matai
    05. Chris Hicks
    06. Jamie Lyon
    07. Matt Orford
    08. Jason King
    09. Michael Monaghan
    10. Brent Kite
    11. Anthony Watmough
    12. Ben Creagh
    13. Steve Menzies

    14. Shayne Dunley
    15. Kylie Leuluai
    16. Mark Bryant
    17. George Rose

    Travis Burns retained in a Dunley type role when he retires.
    Adam Cuthbertson to get more game time.
    Luke Williamson to get more PL time as Menzies, Creagh, Watmough are 80 minute players.

    Yep - I'm still around !!! :evil:
  2. Guest

    Guest Guest

    +0 /0
    Swap o'meley for King and hopefully that will be next years team. Our aim is to sign 2 blue chip players each year. Creagh and O'meley will do nicely for 2007
  3. Canteen Worker

    Canteen Worker Well-Known Member

    +215 /5
    Lyon might just come under that banner as well!!!!
  4. Pepi

    Pepi Well-Known Member

    +530 /30
    Is steve Simpson off contract? Would be a good replacement for BK..
  5. Nutzcraw

    Nutzcraw Active Member

    +4 /0
    I dunno if we'd ever see him in maroon and white but Steve Simpson would do just great!!!

    Good to see ya again ryan

Share This Page