The Most Important Game In Manly's 77 Year History

• We had an issue with background services between march 10th and 15th or there about. This meant the payment services were not linking to automatic upgrades. If you paid for premium membership and are still seeing ads please let me know and the email you used against PayPal and I cam manually verify and upgrade your account.
  • We have been getting regular requests for users who have been locked out of their accounts because they have changed email adresses over the lifetime of their accounts. Please make sure the email address under your account is your current and correct email address in order to avoid this in the future. You can set your email address at https://silvertails.net/account/account-details

DanielTurbo888

Reserve Grader
I have been supporting Manly for 37 years now. I changed from Penrith to Manly when I was 11 going on 12, some time in January 1987. I chose wisely. We won the premiership that year.

I have been blessed to experience many of our greats in this time in particular my favourite players such as Cliff Lyons, Toovey, Hasler, Menzies, Brett Stewart, Jamie Lyon, Turbo Tom, DCE etc

I am so happy that DCE gets to experience this and I am super excited for him and Tom in particular to get this opportunity to shine on the big stage, but also the rest of the boys to put on a great show.

There are many questions about this game and how the spectacle will pan out. The smaller field will really change the game in how it is played. For some reason I believe the conditions will favour Manly with our chosen squad. Don't be surprised to see a couple of sin bins in a fiery encounter. There will be a lot of contact earlier on.