Thanks Brett

• We had an issue with background services between march 10th and 15th or there about. This meant the payment services were not linking to automatic upgrades. If you paid for premium membership and are still seeing ads please let me know and the email you used against PayPal and I cam manually verify and upgrade your account.

manlyforever08

Reserve Grader
Hi everyone,

I haven't been very active in the Manly world of late with life throwing some major curveballs. But I got to Brookvale today for the sole purpose of farewelling my hero. I've been flying Snake's Alive around NSW & QLD for the past 7 years and today made all that worth it as Brett thanked me for my support over all the years. I just needed to thank him for that and anyone else who has given me positive feedback and been friendly towards me (I haven't had a lot of it to be honest). This great photo I've attached was also taken which is a great memory to have.

An end of an era has truly come and I'm sad to see this era over. But just means a new one is coming and I'm very excited for this finals series.

retring-sea-eagles-player-brett-stewart-thanks-fans-during-a-lap-of-picture-id841750930

Attachments

• 21192186_10155180044687950_8652211910074097879_n.jpg
    21192186_10155180044687950_8652211910074097879_n.jpg
    97.4 KB · Views: 14
Hi everyone,

I haven't been very active in the Manly world of late with life throwing some major curveballs. But I got to Brookvale today for the sole purpose of farewelling my hero. I've been flying Snake's Alive around NSW & QLD for the past 7 years and today made all that worth it as Brett thanked me for my support over all the years. I just needed to thank him for that and anyone else who has given me positive feedback and been friendly towards me (I haven't had a lot of it to be honest). This great photo I've attached was also taken which is a great memory to have.