1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

T20 Squads for WC

Discussion in 'Cricket Forum' started by The Eagle, Jul 21, 2012.

  1. The Eagle

    The Eagle Well-Known Member

    +480 /0
    George Bailey, Travis Birt, Dan Christian, Pat Cummins, Xavier Doherty, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Ryan Harris, Ben Hilfenhaus, Brad Hogg, David Hussey, Michael Hussey, Mitchell Johnson, Ben Laughlin, Mitchell Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Andrew McDonald, Clint McKay, Dirk Nannes, Stephen O'Keefe, Tim Paine, Rob Quiney, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, Adam Voges, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Shane Watson, Cameron White

    Needs to be cut to 11,i think this will be how it goes

    1 M Marsh
    2 S Marsh
    3 G Bailey
    4 C White
    5 S O'keefe
    6 S Smith
    7 M Wade
    8 M Starc
    9 M Johnson
    10 D Nannes
    11 S O'Keefe

    Even the overrated 11 needs a decent keeper!
    Not sure if Pattinson done anything to be dropped and personally i think we need to persist with him,nice big mouth all good pacemen need and doesnt take a backwards step,bit of a fan and think he'll be back soon

Share This Page