Separate names with a comma.
Discussion in 'Rugby League Forum' started by Disco, Apr 26, 2013.
Agreed. Not a good look at all.
Eviringham deserved brett should get a medal
I have one of those.
Even though he hardly touched him, he's in trouble. Richie won't have a case to answer. He landed on his back.
Probably looking at a week I think Richie will get pinged
yep, Gower will get a run now..
Snake might get zero weeks with early plea. I assume no carry overs or loading ?? Richie will get charged, grading the only unknown.
I didnt think there was much in it
Not a good look and he shouldn't have done it. Probably frustrated at the way the game was being refereed, but stillâ€¦
He has more class than to do that. I was shocked as alot of people would of been.
What about the first one?
Did anyone see what Snake was reacting to ? They didn't replay it.
That comment from Brett "What about the 1st one" was as stupid as the elbow he put on. It shows the intent he had to do that
Snake = 0 weeks. No case to answer. Matai = 1 week maybe, if he is unlucky Faaoso = 1000 weeks. they will put Manly behind the 8 ball with this one
I more worried about his lack of speed this year, no point running that play where he uses his speed to get outside his man when he's not quick enough to get outside his man. I know it took Bowan the best part of 18-24 months to get his speed back, so here's hoping because he's looked a little pedestrian at times this year and he's not big enough to break tackles and moving him to the halves isn't an option.
He was just trying to poiny at the full moon and show everingham. Just got caught up in the process
i think it matters who it is as to wether or not ch9 will look at it i.e. if sbw did what snake did they would have spent at least 5 minutes trying to defend him combined with replay after replay to justify his actions. that said it was a stupid thing to do.
Everingham had hit snake without the ball when the ball went to ground. Silly to retaliate. Snake has four weeks owed to him from 2009 so won't have a problem. Interesting that the refs knew that Steve's hit came off the ball and only just caught the chin but still put it on report. Does that mean that all high tackles will now go on report or is there a special rule for one player????