Discussion in 'Rugby League Forum' started by The Eagle, Jun 24, 2011.
When do these lame ****s ever get penalised? Discuss
How could the video ref award Wesser's try? The ball was on top of the water and the water was not transparent so how could the video ref be sure how deep the water was and if the ball actually touched the playing surface during contact. The video could not have known this for sure so the correct ruling should have been "refs call".
43rd minute was Brisbanes 1st penalty,no team with thugs the ilk of Crocker and Sandow should ever go so long without being penalised,they are inherently dirty
The Broncos won the penalty count 6-3 Broncos have lost penalty count once in 16 rounds. Broncos owned by News Ltd. NRL owned by News Ltd. Harrigans appointed by NRL. Would you consider that type of evidence when looking for who is favoured?
Great result for us.Thats all that matter.
is there anything you ****tards cant find to complain about??
Is that a complaint Fro?
I prefer critique Rex
Wasn't there going to be a crackdown on third player in taking out the legs, the immobiliser or what ever they call it. Sandow got away with it.
Sandow, like Hayne is a protected species. There's a list in the ref's back pocket.
Thats full of **** ,this new immobiliser, if the attacking player is that good & he is fighting of 2 defenders who are trying to stop the offload & his momentum (unsuccessfully), why cant a third player come in & chop his legs out so he hits the deck....
Injuries that could have been avoided perhaps. This forum would be saying a different thing if two Storm players hold up Brett then Sika Manu comes in and puts a shot on his knees.
Well how the fuk you suppose to tackle them .. i`ve seen Ballin do the same thing when 2 of our forwards were man handling a player up the top.. It will fuk us up as well mate & imagine it 5 out big prop running in two defenders holding him up & a 3rd tackler comes in around the legs. Penalty .. Them sort of tackles happen regardless who the team is when you defending your line ..
It's okay if the player's making forward progress, but when the player isn't making forward progress it shouldn't happen. If you watch the Storm they do the later.
What about backward progress? (RIP Moose )
No thats backward motion
the referee generally calls held
Souths robbed when Luke ruled not to have scored. One of the Broncos try was off a knock on. Pathetic video ref a News Ltd stooge!
You would think hey..
Separate names with a comma.