1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[poll] Who will take the Minor Premiership?

Discussion in 'Rugby League Forum' started by fLIP, Aug 15, 2005.

Who will take this years Minor Premiership?

  1. Brisbane Broncos

    0 vote(s)
  2. Parramatta Eels

    0 vote(s)
  3. St George-Illawarra Dragons

    0 vote(s)
  4. Wests Tigers

    0 vote(s)
  1. fLIP

    fLIP UFO Hunter

    +1,324 /37
    With this weekends results tightening up the race to the minor premiership, who do you think will end up on top of the league? Here is a list of the contenders final 3 matches:

    Tigers are on 30 points and just 4 points from Brisbane's total of 34 and have 55 less differential points than the broncos:

    Tigers v Bulldogs
    Tigers v Storm
    Tigers v Panthers

    St George lye on the same amount of points as the Tigers on 30 but have a differential of just 2 points less than the Broncos:

    Dragons v Eels
    Dragons BYE
    Dragons v Knights

    Parramatta are currently sitting just 2 competition points behind Brisbane but have a points differnetial to the tune of 66 points over the Broncos.

    Eels v St George
    Eels v Raiders
    Eels v Broncos

    Brisbane are the current competition leaders on 34 points and 136+ differential. The news that Lockyer may not play again until the finals is a big plus for the above mentioned teams.

    Brisbane v Panthers
    Brisbane v Roosters
    Brisbane v Eels
  2. Fluffy

    Fluffy Well-Known Member

    +5,633 /205
    could very well come down to the lat match - parra Vs Broncos for the minor prem.

    In which case i would back parra.

Share This Page