1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Manly Sea Eagles v Roosters Sat 21st Feb

Discussion in 'Rugby League Forum' started by Berkeley_Eagle, Feb 17, 2015.

  1. Berkeley_Eagle

    Berkeley_Eagle Current Status: 24/7 Manly Fan

    +2,125 /14
    Trial team list | Roosters v Sea Eagles

    Tue 17th February, 04:22PM
    Digital Image Grant Trouville © nrlphotos.com : Brett stewart takes off : NRL Rugby League Round 16 - Manly Sea Eagles v Sydney Roosters, at Brookvale Oval friday the 27th of June 2014.

    Geoff Toovey has named his strongest possible side to contest for the inaugural Community Cup against the Roosters on Saturday night.

    Halves pairing Kieran Foran and Daly Cherry-Evans will spearhead a star-studded line up featuring skipper Jamie Lyon, Brett Stewart and new recruits Feleti Mateo and Willie Mason.

    Steve Matai, Jamie Buhrer and Brenton Lawrence remain in rehabilitation as they battle to be fit for the start of the season.

    The Sea Eagles will travel to Gosford for their final hit out before the start of the NRL season, where they will take on traditional rivals Parramatta in round one.

    The creation of the Community Cup comes off the back of the Clubs agreeing to play each other in an annual pre-season trial for a minimum of the next four years. The first of these trials is to be contested next Saturday, February 21 at Central Coast Stadium in support of our inaugural Community Cup partner, Bowel Cancer Australia.

    NRL Sea Eagles

    1. Brett Stewart

    2. Peta Hiku

    3. Jamie Lyon ©

    4. Cheyse Blair

    5. Clinton Gutherson

    6. Daly Cherry-Evans

    7. Kieran Foran

    8. Josh Starling

    9. Matt Ballin

    10. Willie Mason

    11. Tom Symonds

    17. Feleti Mateo

    13. Dunamis Lui

    12. Justin Horo

    14. Jesse Sene-Lefao

    15. James Hasson

    16. Blake Leary

    18. Luke Burgess

    19. Jayden Hodges

    20. Tony Satini

    21. Michael Chee Kam

    22. Jake Trbojevic

    23. David Williams

    25. Brayden Wiliame

    29. Jack Littlejohn

    NSW Cup Sea Eagles

    1. David Williams

    2. Domenic Reardon

    3. Tony Satini

    4. Brayden Wiliame

    5. Delroy Berryman

    6. Manaia Rudolph

    7. Jack Littlejohn

    8. Luke Burgess

    9. Jayden Hodges

    10. James Hasson

    11. Blake Leary

    12. Justin Horo

    13. Michael Chee Kam

    14. Tyson Andrews

    15. Dylan Kelly

    16. Tom Trbojevic

    17. Jake Trbojevic

    18. Ligi Sao

    19. Kurt Aldrigde

    20. Todd Wilson

    21. Vinnie Ngaro

    22. Uiti Baker

    23. Will Pearsall

    24. Ben Fritz

    26. Siosaia Vave

    NB: The majority of NSW Cup players will back up for the NRL game.

    NYC Sea Eagles

    1. Tom Trbojevic

    2. Lucas Price

    3. Luke Garner

    4. Jesse Ramien

    5. Mitch Thomas

    6. Riley Travis

    16. Will Pearsall

    8. Addison Demetriou

    9. Judd Hanlon

    10. Jesse Offen-Maxwell

    11. Rhys Armstrong

    12. James Parker

    13. Jyi Seymour

    14. Dallas Koen

    15. Harlan Collins

    17. Jordan Sims

    18. Mitch Casson


Share This Page