Favourite Browser

• We had an issue with background services between march 10th and 15th or there about. This meant the payment services were not linking to automatic upgrades. If you paid for premium membership and are still seeing ads please let me know and the email you used against PayPal and I cam manually verify and upgrade your account.

Zep

Bencher
1. Opera
2. IE8
3. FireFox 3.0/2
4. IE7
5. Winamp Browser
6. IE6
7. IE5.5
8. IE5
9. IE4
10.Safari
11. Google Chrome.

DO NOT USE CHROME!! - i had to spend 3 hours yesterday fixing a CSS issue because it was the only browser that didn't like it. DIE CHROME DIE. And because chrome sux, Safari has to suck

Agree with the sentiments on Chrome....and Safari..... both weak browsers who try to fulfill all the standards to the letter of the law, not realising that many of the standard conflict with others!

Firefox 3 for the win!

Opera, I have had some bad experiences with. havent tried IE8 yet.

I use a lot of plugins for FF which make my life pleasant, that just aren't found in other browsers

FF3 is ****.

I don't need to see my bookmarks whenever I type in an address ffs. I know there are add ins to remove that star, but it's a pain in the a*se.

Ive remained with FF2.whatever. Solid and nothing flashy.

IE p*sses me off and I'm yet to try Chrome. Being a Mac-Virgin I haven't bothered going near Opera or Safari yet.

Gruggy link said:
FF3 is S**t.

I don't need to see my bookmarks whenever I type in an address ffs. I know there are add ins to remove that star, but it's a pain in the a*se.

Ive remained with FF2.whatever. Solid and nothing flashy.

IE p*sses me off and I'm yet to try Chrome. Being a Mac-Virgin I haven't bothered going near Opera or Safari yet.

THat is an additional feature for when you dont know the full URL so you can reference the site by name. It's simple to remove