1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Dally M Rd 4

Discussion in 'Rugby League Forum' started by Kiwi Eagle, Apr 7, 2010.

  1. Kiwi Eagle

    Kiwi Eagle Moderator Staff Member 2017 Tipping Competitor

    +3,893 /65
    I thought Kite was our best forward personally and Stewart was a bit quiet

    Warriors v Sea Eagles – Judge: Daryl Halligan

    3 Steve Matai (MAN)

    2 Glenn Stewart (MAN)

    1 Ben Matulino (NZL)


    8 Todd Carney (SYD)

    7 Johnathan Thurston (NQL)

    7 Petero Civoniceva (PEN)

    6 Benji Marshall (WTI)

    6 Mitchell Pearce (SYD)

    5 Robbie Farah (WTI)

    5 Jamie Soward (SGI)

    5 Paul Gallen (CRO)

    5 Glenn Stewart (MAN)

    5 Steve Matai (MAN)

    4 Ben Hornby (SGI)

    4 Cam Smith (MEL)

    4 Aiden Tolman (MEL)

    4 Aaron Heremaia (NZL)

    3 Adam Blair (MEL)
  2. SeaEagleRock8

    SeaEagleRock8 Sea Eagle Lach Staff Member Premium Member 2017 Tipping Competitor

    +10,558 /215
    Dally M Player of the Year Steve Matai - now who would have thought of that?

Share This Page