1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Congratz Matai - NZ World Cup Squad Announced

Discussion in 'Rugby League Forum' started by DVS Matt, Oct 7, 2008.

  1. DVS Matt

    DVS Matt Well-Known Member 2017 Tipping Competitor

    +29 /0
    New Zealand rugby league World Cup squad:

    Nathan Cayless (Parramatta, capt), Adam Blair (Melbourne), Greg Eastwood (Brisbane), David Fa'alogo (South Sydney), Nathan Fien (New Zealand Warriors), Dene Halatau (Wests Tigers), Lance Hohaia (NZ Warriors), Krisnan Inu (Parramatta), David Kidwell (South Sydney), Thomas Leuluai (Wigan), Jeff Lima (Melbourne), Issac Luke (South Sydney), Simon Mannering (NZ Warriors), Sika Manu (Melbourne), Benji Marshall (Wests Tigers), Steve Matai (Manly), Sam Perrett (Sydney Roosters), Sam Rapira (NZ Warriors), Jerome Ropati (NZ Warriors), Setaimata Sa (Sydney Roosters), Jeremy Smith (Melbourne), Iosia Soliola (Sydney Roosters), Manu Vatuvei (NZ Warriors), Brent Webb (Leeds).
  2. DSM5

    DSM5 Well-Known Member

    +516 /0
    I hope he knocks the 'honour' back and gets his disc and shoulder right for next season.  This World Cup is a joke. 
  3. ants

    ants Active Member

    +12 /1
    well done Steve, fully deserved.  Just reward for an outstanding finish to the season.

    Not a bad kiwi squad either, some talented individuals in the mix.

Share This Page