And the winners are!

Discussion in 'Rugby League Forum' started by byso, Oct 7, 2005.

Share This Page

  1. byso

    By:bysoOct 7, 2005
    Well-Known Member

    Jul 19, 2004
    Likes Received:
    Likes Given:
    +113 /0
    Manly Football club award winners for 2005 :clap:

    NRL Best and Fairest: Ben Kennedy
    RL Players' Player: Ben Kennedy
    Doug Daley Memorial Clubman of Year: Luke Williamson
    NRL Rookie of the Year: Steve Matai
    Premier League Best and Fairest: Nathan Tutt
    Premier League Players' Player: Nathan Tutt
    NRL Top Try scorer: Brett Stewart (16)
    NRL Top Point scorer: Michael Witt (144)
    Jersey Flegg Best and Fairest: Chris Trembath
    Jersey Flegg Players' Player: Chris Trembath
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice