1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Round 14 & 15 Schedule

Discussion in 'Rugby League Forum' started by Berkeley_Eagle, Apr 15, 2009.

  1. Berkeley_Eagle

    Berkeley_Eagle Current Status: 24/7 Manly Fan 2016 Tipping Competitor

    15,995
    1,849
    Ratings:
    +2,115 / 14
    Round 14 & 15 Schedule

    Round 14 - Jun 12-15
    Friday
    Broncos v Bulldogs @ Suncorp Stadium 7:35pm (Ch 9)
    Warriors v Knights @ Mt Smart Stadium 8:35pm NZT (Ch 9) (6:35pm AEST)
    Saturday
    Roosters v Titans @ Bluetongue Stadium 5:30pm (FOX Sports 2 LIVE)
    Panthers v Sea Eagles @ CUA Stadium 7:30pm (FOX Sports 2 LIVE)
    Rabbitohs v Storm @ Members Equity Stadium 7:30pm AWST (FOX Sports 2 LIVE) (9:30pm AEST)
    Sunday
    Raiders v Sharks @ Canberra Stadium 2:00pm (FOX Sports 2 LIVE)
    Dragons v Cowboys @ WIN Stadium Wollongong 3:00pm (Ch 9)
    Monday
    Eels v Tigers @ Parramatta Stadium 7:00pm (FOX Sports 2 LIVE)


    Round 15 - Jun 19-22
    Friday
    Bulldogs v Panthers @ ANZ Stadium 7:35pm (Ch 9)
    Saturday
    Cowboys v Roosters @ Dairy Farmers Stadium 7:30pm (FOX Sports 2 LIVE)
    Sunday
    Storm v Tigers @ Olympic Park Stadium 2:00pm (FOX Sports 2 LIVE)
    Sea Eagles v Raiders @ Brookvale Oval 3:00pm (Ch 9)
    Monday

    Sharks v Broncos @ Toyota Stadium 7:00pm (FOX Sports 2 LIVE)

    BYE - Rabbitohs, Knights, Warriors, Titans, Eels, Dragons
     
  2. ManlyBacker

    ManlyBacker Winging it Staff Member

    11,596
    843
    Ratings:
    +971 / 7
    Re: Round 14 & 15 Schedule

    Another Sunday afternoon game in the Brookie sunshine against the Raiders. We are being spoilt this year.
     

Share This Page