Will we know before kick off?

• We had an issue with background services between march 10th and 15th or there about. This meant the payment services were not linking to automatic upgrades. If you paid for premium membership and are still seeing ads please let me know and the email you used against PayPal and I cam manually verify and upgrade your account.

Will we know who's going or staying by next Friday

• Both staying

Votes: 8 25.0%
  • Both going

Votes: 16 50.0%
  • Foran staying DCE going

Votes: 7 21.9%
  • DCE staying Foran going

Votes: 1 3.1%

• Total voters
Not at all lurker.had a bit to do with the club socially.I have no idea what they will do other than I know a couple of senior Titan people who are pretty confident.I think they will both leave.That is my view but I have no inside knowledge at all.

I have simply had a gutful of these two disrespectful prima donnas.I will support Many like I have for 40 years whether these two showponies stay or not.

As for being negative I am negative about the process, not the team.There are 23 other blokes who want to be there and I support them to the max.I also support Geoff Toovey who should not have to deal with this ****.If you have followed my posts over the years I have always thought this batch of players would be topnotch and they have never let the fans down.Backed them to win a large sum of money in 08,11,12 and 13.Would not put your money on them this year even if the they both stay.

And I couldn't care less if you think its negative or not.A forum is a place for different views.

I suggest that they take a leaf out of Tomololaus book but it is way too late for that.

Last edited: