1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Team List Round 4

Discussion in 'Rugby League Forum' started by Uskovic, Mar 29, 2011.

  1. Uskovic

    Uskovic New Member

    +0 /0
    Team Lists - Round 4
    29/03/2011 3:39:52 PM
    The Manly Sea Eagles have announced their teams for this week's clash against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at BlueTongue Stadium. Read below to see who's been named.

    NSW Cup have a BYE this week.

    Brett Stewart
    Michael Robertson
    Jamie Lyon (c)
    Will Hopoate
    David Williams
    Kieran Foran
    Daly Cherry-Evans
    Jason King (c)
    Matt Ballin
    Brent Kite
    Anthony Watmough
    Joe Galuvao
    Glenn Stewart

    Terence Seuseu
    Jamie Buhrer
    George Rose
    Vic Mauro
    Tim Robinson

    [hr]Post  automatically merged: [time]1301375285[/time][hr]
    Tony Williams out again hmmmmmmmmm

Share This Page