News: Stewart case: defence denied medical records

• We had an issue with background services between march 10th and 15th or there about. This meant the payment services were not linking to automatic upgrades. If you paid for premium membership and are still seeing ads please let me know and the email you used against PayPal and I cam manually verify and upgrade your account.

ManlyBacker

Winging it
<div class="content-item" />
<p>SEA Eagles fullback Brett Stewart’s legal team has been denied access to medical records belonging to a teenager he allegedly sexually assaulted after Manly’s boozy 2009 season launch.</p>

<a href="http://www.silvertails.net/news/4293-stewart-case-defence-denied-medical-records.html">Read the full article</a>

I'm no lawyer but I thought that meant they were able to see themm after the prosecution had done so?

Exactly - I know what they are looking for and I know why the prosecution doesn't want to see them

My opinion only, but I believe the prosecution may read the information and attempt to suppress it on grounds of irrelevancy or something similar

I'll be attending the court sittings as I've got nothing else to do, so I'll  give some feedback as to how I think it's going.  Are people OK with that?

The article title and its content are contradictory.

If one legal team is granted access to the material then the other team will also.

Wether or not anything can be used during the case is another matter altogether.

DSM5 link said:
I'll be attending the court sittings as I've got nothing else to do, so I'll  give some feedback as to how I think it's going.  Are people OK with that?

Sure your not learning the ins and outs of the law so you can mount a case against Ox with Des as co-defendant ?

DSM5 link said:

As long as you wear a Manly jumper to the hearing that is fine with me