Separate names with a comma.
Discussion in 'Rugby League Forum' started by c eagle, Aug 19, 2015.
Hip hip Horhay Two tys for Jorge this week.
Awaiting Archer's announcement that Checcin's penalty against Jorge should never been given. ... waiting ...
Lol, lets just take this win.... They will never admit a mistake
Unless it was, say, an obscure unused rule that mean that Brett Stewart's try should have been disallowed?
What's this? NRL and common sense?
I wonder if the three clubs communicated about challenging the charges. Still shaking my head that Mason will be on the bench this weekend.
Finally the planets have aligned, anything is possible from here.
But didn't Wighton knock the ball on before Tafua smashed him!
I imagine they did. Strength in numbers. I wonder what sages like Cam and Corey are thinking?