anybody try Kaspersky?

• We had an issue with background services between march 10th and 15th or there about. This meant the payment services were not linking to automatic upgrades. If you paid for premium membership and are still seeing ads please let me know and the email you used against PayPal and I cam manually verify and upgrade your account.

manlyfan76

There is no A.I. Just better computers
I need to renew my anti-virus and had a look at KASPERSKY and they had this deal https://www.kasperskyanz.com.au/store 2yrs for price of 1. I like to help out sponsors where I can and just wondering if anyone had tried them?:shy:

Haven't, but my son-in-law is in the industry and he says they're fine. Second largest anti-virus software company in the world.

I have been using Kaspersky for a few years now on our 3 computers at home and I have never had a problem with it. I will be upgrading to their total care package when I renew next year. 10/10.

Earnie the Eagle said:
I have been using Kaspersky for a few years now on our 3 computers at home and I have never had a problem with it. I will be upgrading to their total care package when I renew next year. 10/10.

Yes, I think that I'll be giving it a try too when my current anti-virus software licence runs out next year.

Someone posted elsewhere yesterday that he has been using them for quite a while and thought they were outstanding in every way. Happy to support a sponsor, especially if it is a quality product.

Do a search for the post if you need verification.

Canteen Worker said:
Someone posted elsewhere yesterday that he has been using them for quite a while and thought they were outstanding in every way. Happy to support a sponsor, especially if it is a quality product.

Do a search for the post if you need verification.

I'm pretty sure that was Earnie the Eagle

bob dylan said:
Haven't used a anti virus which wasn't free since 1998.