Supporting Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

• We had an issue with background services between march 10th and 15th or there about. This meant the payment services were not linking to automatic upgrades. If you paid for premium membership and are still seeing ads please let me know and the email you used against PayPal and I cam manually verify and upgrade your account.

EagleFan

Rookie
I am a student in my final year at University of Technology, Sydney. I am currently writing a report on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles Limited, gathering information on their fan base.

I am asking that if you are a supporter of Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles that you take 5 minutes of your time to fill out this short online survey.

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=jE34sDT7ubM1A6erMw8ViQ_3d_3d

The confidential information you supply will assist me to produce my report, which will be provided to the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles with information on their fans to improve their 2010 Season.

I did mine as well - I encourage all Silvertails posters & viewers to complete the survey as well

Can't thank you enough for helping me. This is valuable information for the organisation.

Please encourage others to do it.

Thank you again.

Done =)

Something the club should have done a long time ago IMO..

P.S. Surveymonkey.com is also a good survey bizzo tool..

I wonder if EagleFan is the same person who interviewed me last year at the Souths game at Homebush(?). Survey done and good luck with your studies.

I need to clarify that to all those that recieved this email also, the email addresses were not provided by me or anyone on this site. This user in fact mined through your profiles to grab the URL.

I am not happy with the fact that the Silvertails name and site was used in this way and I should have been consulted before hand.

I apologise to anyone that viewed this as spam, again I had nothing to do with it and am disappointing that it was handled in this manner.