Moved: Fan Story

• We had an issue with background services between march 10th and 15th or there about. This meant the payment services were not linking to automatic upgrades. If you paid for premium membership and are still seeing ads please let me know and the email you used against PayPal and I cam manually verify and upgrade your account.
Hello all,

I am a filmmaker doing a story on passion in sport. I'm from the UK and am doing a series covering a few different sports in several countries.
I was wondering if any passionate Manly Sea Eagles fan and your family/friends would mind if I came along and followed you on match day on Sunday with a camera, starting at your house and following you to the ground. I am still in discussions with the NRL as to whether I am allowed to film inside the stadium. Then I'd film your reaction to the result afterwards outside the stadium. Feel free to contact me on [email protected] or [email protected] if you're available

Re: Fan Story

huwroberts link said:
Hello all,

I am a filmmaker doing a story on passion in sport. I'm from the UK and am doing a series covering a few different sports in several countries.
I was wondering if any passionate Manly Sea Eagles fan and your family/friends would mind if I came along and followed you on match day on Sunday with a camera, starting at your house and following you to the ground. I am still in discussions with the NRL as to whether I am allowed to film inside the stadium. Then I'd film your reaction to the result afterwards outside the stadium. Feel free to contact me on [email protected] or [email protected] if you're available

Hey mate I am going to move this to the Rugby League Forum, you will get more hits there

I'm sure Vidmar will be up for this one.  I could offer but I reckon the 6 hour drive to the Stadium might be a bit tedious. 

Matabele link said: