Hasler's dummy spit

• We had an issue with background services between march 10th and 15th or there about. This meant the payment services were not linking to automatic upgrades. If you paid for premium membership and are still seeing ads please let me know and the email you used against PayPal and I cam manually verify and upgrade your account.
I am a Carpenter and i can tell you that unless that door was fixed to the frame with thumb tacks there is no way it came off when Des opened it after talking (Spraying) to the team. It was definately already removed prior to that incident and someone has put it back on whilst they had the team talk. Obviously Des was unaware of the fact that it was broken when he stormed out. Unfortunately the Media dont use common sense when they come up with this garbage they would rather make Des out to be a Hercules type character who doesnt know his own strength, My guess is the media just found a new bloke to harrass and unfortunately its Des. I hope he can handle it.

conanu link said:
I am a Carpenter and i can tell you that unless that door was fixed to the frame with thumb tacks there is no way it came off when Des opened it after talking (Spraying) to the team. It was definately already removed prior to that incident and someone has put it back on whilst they had the team talk. Obviously Des was unaware of the fact that it was broken when he stormed out. Unfortunately the Media dont use common sense when they come up with this garbage they would rather make Des out to be a Hercules type character who doesnt know his own strength, My guess is the media just found a new bloke to harrass and unfortunately its Des. I hope he can handle it.

Maybe the dressing room is riddled with whiteants. lol